Porsche win 3rd consecutive Le Mans 24 hours

Porsche win 3rd consecutive Le Mans 24 hours


Team Porsche have Won a 3rd Successive Victory at the 24 Hour Le Mans Race in France.
The Victory on Sunday, was the German team’s 19th victory at the event. Their chances were 1st Lifted when Toyota’s Cars 7 and 9 went-out of the race.

But, when their Own Car 1, driven by Neel Jani, Nick Tandy and Andre Lotterer also Stopped with 4 hours to go, it was all Up to the Crew of the Number 2 Porsche, Timo Bernhard, Brendon Hartley and Earl Bamber to drive to Victory and Lift the Trophy. Jackie Chan DC Racing finished 2nd and Vaillante Rebellion took 3RD.


Click here to read the full article.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE
%d bloggers like this: